Our Steering Committee

The Steering Committee is a subset of members and represents the entire membership for purposes of guiding the development of the Network, providing ongoing strategic advice for the initiative, and making recommendations to the ILO in moving activities forward. It is comprised of four groups: Multinational Enterprises, Employers’ Organizations, Disabled Person’s Organizations and the Secretariat.

Multinational Enterprises

Accor Hotels
Anne-Sophie Beraud
Director of Diversity and Inclusion

Bruce Roch
Corporate Social Responsibility Manager

Mathilde Tabary
Director, Social Development and Diversity

Matthieu Riché
Corporate Social Responsibility Director

The Dow Chemical Company
Marc Van Den Biggelaar
Product Director (Dow Europe)

Marie-Aude Torres Maguedano
Diversity Director

Amra Demirovic
Head of Diversity and Inclusion

Standard Bank
Wendy Orr
Head of Diversity, Inclusion and Corporate Responsibility 

Employers’ organizations

Employers' Federation of Ceylon

ILO Governing Body member representative: Phil O'Reilly, New Zealand

Disabled Persons' Organization

International Disability Alliance
Ruth Warick
President of the International Federation of Hard of Hearing People


International Labour Office


Contact Us

International Labour Office
4, route des Morillons
CH-1211 Geneva 22

logo bottom en

By continuing to use this site you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our cookie policy